Funding

Arud's services are recognised by the health insurance providers: The costs for treatment and therapy are covered by the mandatory basic insurance. If the invoice is to be sent to the health insurance company, we issue it under the generic term “mental illness" without a more precise diagnosis.

Health insurance

Depending on your health insurance model, you will have to inform your health insurance company or GP in advance of your visit to Arud – please refer to your health insurance policy. Equally, any deductible, which will have to be paid by the patients themselves, depend on the type of policy you have.

If you have concerns about financing your treatment, get in touch. Together, we will find a solution.

Social services

If – for whatever reason – you do not have insurance, your town of residence will pay the treatment costs. For this, you will have to register with your local social services. Do not hesitate to get in touch if you have any questions regarding this process.

Pay for yourself

If you do not want to pay via your health insurance, you can pay for your treatment privately – either by bank transfer or in cash. Any correspondence from Arud will always be sent in a neutral envelope without logo or sender’s reference.

Contact

Would you like to get in touch or do you have any questions regarding funding? We are there for you, with straightforward and confidential help.

+41 58 360 50 00
You can contact us from Monday to Friday from 8am to 6pm.
mail

Write to us:

Finanzierung

Die Leistungen der Arud sind von den Krankenkassen anerkannt: Die Kosten für Behandlung und Therapie werden durch die obligatorische Grundversicherung übernommen. Wird über die Krankenkasse abgerechnet, stellen wir die Rechnung ohne genauere Diagnose unter dem Überbegriff «psychische Erkrankung».

Krankenkasse

Je nach Krankenkassenmodell müssen Sie Ihre Krankenkasse oder Ihren Hausarzt vorgängig über Ihren Besuch bei der Arud informieren – bitte prüfen Sie hierfür Ihre Police. Ebenfalls abhängig von Ihrer Police ist die Höhe Ihrer Franchise und des Selbstbehaltes. Beides wird von den Patientinnen und Patienten selbst getragen.

Wenn Sie sich um die Finanzierung sorgen, können Sie auf uns zukommen. Gemeinsam finden wir eine Lösung.

Sozialamt

Verfügen Sie – aus welchen Gründen auch immer – über keinen Versicherungsschutz, übernimmt Ihre Wohnsitzgemeinde die Behandlungskosten. Dazu ist eine Anmeldung beim zuständigen Sozialamt notwendig. Bei Unklarheiten helfen wir Ihnen gerne weiter.

Private Finanzierung

Soll nicht über die Krankenkasse abgerechnet werden, kann die Behandlung auch privat bezahlt werden – entweder per Überweisung oder in bar. Briefpost von der Arud wird immer in einem neutralen Umschlag ohne Logo verschickt.

Kontakt

Möchten Sie uns kennenlernen oder haben Sie Fragen zur Kostenübernahme? Wir sind für Sie da, unkompliziert und vertraulich.

phone
058 360 50 00
Sie erreichen uns von Montag bis Freitag von 8 bis 18 Uhr.
mail

Schreiben Sie uns: