Research in Practice

We stand for an evidence-based approach to addiction treatment. Thanks to our research projects and publications, we are able to constantly evaluate, further develop and expand our services, always aiming to improve the physical, mental and social wellbeing as well as the general quality of life of people with addictive disorders.

Our independent, interdisciplinary and practice-oriented research focuses on reducing the harm of legal and illegal substances as well as any questions associated with internal medicine, infectiology (hepatitis, HIV) and psychiatry. In addition to our own projects, we take part in national and international joint research programmes.

Current projects

Swiss Hepatitis C Cohort Study (SCCS)

minus
minus

The Swiss Hepatitis C Cohort Study (SCCS) is a systematic longitudinal study, collecting data on people in Switzerland who are infected with hepatitis C. The long-term objectives of the SCCS are:

  • to establish an infrastructure and evaluation network for the advancement of clinical and biomedical research on the natural progression of hepatitis C infections (HCV)
  • to optimise and standardise treatment of HCV-infected patients

The SCCS will deliver information on which factors influence the progression of HCV infections, in order to enable future treatment decisions and predictions of what the burden of HCV-related illnesses in the general population will be. It will also provide epidemiological data to complement the mandatory national monitoring system of the Federal Office of Public Health (FOPH).

Project management

David Semela, Dr. med. (Chairman), Dr. med. (Chairman), Gastroenterology and Hepatology, Hospital of the Canton of St.Gallen

Project management Arud

Philip Bruggmann, PD Dr. med., Head of General Internal Medicine

Commissioned by

Swiss Hepatitis)
Swiss Association for the Study of the Liver (SASL)

In collaboration with

Arud Centre for Addiction Medicine

Funded by

Swiss National Science Foundation and others

Duration
September 2000 – today

Swiss HIV Cohort Study (SHCS)

minus
minus

The Swiss HIV Cohort Study (SHCS) is a systematic longitudinal study to record HIV-infected people in Switzerland. It is a collaboration of the outpatient clinics for infectious diseases of all Swiss university hospitals and two big cantonal hospitals, all connected to laboratories, and a number of associated smaller hospitals and private doctors who treat HIV patients.

The SHCS sample is representative for the Swiss HIV epidemic. Its main objectives are to guarantee the best patient care, to reduce HIV transmissions and to conduct research projects on HIV treatment, pathogenesis, co-infections, immunology and virus-host interactions.

Project management

Huldrych Günthard, Prof. Dr. med. (President), Department of Infectious Diseases and Hospital Epidemiology, University Hospital Zurich

Project management Arud

Philip Bruggmann, PD Dr. med., Head of General Internal Medicine

Commissioned by
In collaboration with

Arud Centre for Addiction Medicine

Funded by

Swiss Science National Foundation

Duration
1988 – today

Arud Mortality Study

minus
minus

This research project comprises a retrospective study of the cause of death and primary diseases in diseased individuals, who passed away between 1992 and 2013 whilst undergoing treatment at one of Arud’s Centres for Addiction Medicine.

The mortality rate for people with opioid dependence is significantly higher than in the general population. Substitution therapies can reduce premature mortality, it is, however, still substantially increased. Also, the cause of death in patients in substitution therapy differs markedly from the general population. Lifestyle-related pre-existing medical conditions are the most common cause, apart from overdoses/polydrug use and an increased prevalence of traumas. Especially in regard to these pre-existing conditions, a scientific evaluation of the cause of death can bring valuable insights to help optimising the treatment of addictions.

Project management

Philip Bruggmann, PD Dr. med., Head of General Internal Medicine
Simone Graf, Dr. sc. ETH, Scientific Project Manager
Luis Falcato, Lic. Phil., Head of Research

Commissioned by

Arud Centre for Addiction Medicine

Funded by

Own resources

Duration
March 2014 – March 2018

Hepatitis C Peer-to-Peer (Arud HCV P2P)

minus
minus

The objectives of this project are to improve knowledge of hepatitis C prevention, testing practice and treatment adherence in people who actively use or formerly used opioid substances. These objectives are to be achieved through the establishment of three peer-to-peer instruments: prevention in places where they meet, personal support for people with chronic hepatitis C and advocacy services.

Recent literature reviews show that there are still considerable shortcomings when it comes to hepatitis C (HCV) care for people who take drugs. Substance users seem to be inadequately informed about HCV. They are not tested enough and only a small percentage of those with a chronic hepatitis C infection have started treatment. Preventive measures usually focus on people who inject drugs, and rarely address other substance users. Therefore, there is a need to develop an approach that includes and works for all kinds of substance users. Community-based methods and peer-to-peer work (P2P) in particular could provide a useful foundation to tackle these challenges.

The scientific evaluation of the effectiveness of the three peer-to-peer interventions is another objective of the project. The effects of the P2P instruments on knowledge of prevention, testing practice and treatment adherence will be assessed using qualitative and quantitative methods on different levels.

This is a pilot project in the area of peer work. If the outcome is successful, it could be applied to other areas than hepatitis C or opioid substances and cantonal or local care services could include it as best practice example. Unlike in other interventions with similar intentions, at Arud, HCV-affected peers are involved in the project from the planning stage all the way to its implementation and evaluation.

Project management

Philip Bruggmann, PD Dr. med., Head of General Internal Medicine
Martin Luck, MSc Social Management, Project Manager
Luis Falcato, Lic. Phil., Head of Research

Commissioned by

Arud Centre for Addiction Medicine

Funded by

Federal Office of Public Health, Gilead Switzerland, Abbvie, MSD, Fondation Sana, Hans und Gertrude Oetiker Stiftung

Duration
March 2017 – March 2019

COPD in people with opioid dependence in substitution therapy

minus
minus


The COPD study is a diagnostic research project in a clinical cohort at Arud Centre of Addiction Medicine.

The prevalence of Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease (COPD) in people with opioid dependence has rarely been the subject of research. Nor has the willingness of people in substitution therapy (OST) to undergo pharmacological or alternative treatment for COPD or to change their lifestyle to minimise risk exposure (stop smoking) been evaluated. Even though prevalence is probably increased, treatment rates among patients with COPD in substitution therapy are low.

The main objective of this study is to establish the prevalence of COPD, the distribution of the various levels of severity of COPD as well as the associated risk factors among a representative sample of opioid dependent persons in OST. Data will be collected on smoking habits, drug use and pre-existing medical conditions. In addition, a lung function test will be carried out under medical supervision. The results will be discussed with the doctor. If necessary and desired, treatment options can be discussed. They are, however, not part of this study. A total of 120 patients will be included in the sample.

In order to improve treatment options and prevention in this patient group and to reduce costs (fewer hospital stays because of exacerbations), a detailed evaluation of COPD prevalence in patients in OST is an important step. Because of the aging population of opioid dependent people in Switzerland, this has become an increasingly pressing matter.

Project management

Philip Bruggmann, PD Dr. med., Head of General Internal Medicine
Luis Falcato, Lic. Phil., Head of Reasearch

Commissioned by

Arud Centre for Addiction Medicine

Funded by
Duration
November 2016 – March 2018

INCAS

minus
minus

INCAS (International Naturalistic Cohort study of ADHD and SUD) is a naturalistic observation over a period of nine months of treatment modalities and treatment results of ADHD therapies in addiction centre settings and the identification of predictors.

The study aims to describe various treatment services for patients with substance use disorders and concurrent attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD). Additionally, treatment and patient characteristics that help predict the success rates of these treatment services are to be determined.

In addition to demographic data, data on the treatment history of their substance use, ADHD and other mental disorders are collected, and current substance use patterns, ADHD symptoms and treatment characteristics recorded. Ten Swiss institutions take part in the study in which eight institutions across Europe and the United States are also participating.

Project management

Franz Moggi, Prof. Dr. (Board Member), Clinic for Psychiatry and Psychotherapy, Psychiatric University Hospital Berne

Project management Arud

Thilo Beck, Dr. med., Head of Psychiatry

Commissioned by

Internationally: International Collaboration on ADHD and substance abuse (ICASA)
Nationally: Franz Moggi, Dr. Prof., Universitätsklinik für Psychiatrie und Psychotherapie Bern

In collaboration with

Arud Centre for Addiction Medicine

Duration
September 2017 – May 2019

SAMMSU Cohort

minus
minus

The project aims to create a network of specialist doctors and organisations working with people who use drugs, and to use this common platform to improve interdisciplinary health care for substance users, including preventive measures.

The SAMMSU cohort is an open cohort study, which aims to collect representative data of people in opioid substitution therapy in facilities that offer integrated physical health care in the German, French and Italian parts of Switzerland. The collection of longitudinal data is carried out on an annual basis: a number of sociodemographic and medical data are being collected initially and after every twelve months, such as information on drug use, risk behaviours, comorbidities, medications, vaccinations and lab results (e-CRF). A standard analysis includes regular description of the sample. For the analysis of a specific project, the full data set can be requested.

Project management

Dr Alberto Moriggia, (President), Epatocentro Ticino & Ingrado Centro per Le Dipendenze, Lugano

Project management Arud

Philip Bruggmann, PD Dr. med., Head of General Internal Medicine at Arud

Commissioned by

Swiss Association for the Medical Management in Substance Users (SAMMSU)

In collaboration with

Arud Centre for Addiction Medicine

Funded by
Duration
May 2011 – today

Downloads

Here you can download publications and articles by Arud employees. You can also download all issues of our publication series.

Articles & Publications

minus
minus
January 2019 | Addiction | Opioide

Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD) among opioid dependent patients in agonist treatment. A diagnostic study.

Grischott, T., et al.
September 2018 | Liver International | Hepatitis C

Hepatitis C elimination among people who inject drugs: Challenges and recommendations for action within a health systems framework.

Day, E., et al.

Publication Series Arud Research

minus
minus
Nr. 15

Erfolgsfaktoren von Peer-Arbeit im Umfeld von Substanzgebrauch und Hepatitis C

Simone Graf, Luis Falcato, Philip Bruggmann
Nr. 14

Leberschädigungen und Substanzkonsum

Luis Falcato, Simone Graf, Philip Bruggmann
Nr. 13

Hepatitis-C-Versorgung in den Kontakt- und Anlaufstellen

Peter Menzi (Infodrog), Regine Hoffmann (K+A Zürich), Philip Bruggmann (Arud)

Forschung für die Praxis

Eine rationale, wissenschaftlich fundierte Suchtmedizin – dafür stehen wir ein! Dank unseren Forschungsprojekten und Publikationen wird unser Angebot laufend evaluiert, weiterentwickelt und ausgebaut. Und zwar immer mit dem Ziel: die körperliche, psychische und soziale Gesundheit und die allgemeine Lebensqualität von Menschen mit Suchtproblemen zu verbessern.

Die Forschungsarbeit der Arud ist unabhängig, praxisorientiert und interdisziplinär ausgerichtet. Inhaltliche Schwerpunkte bilden die Schadenminderung des Konsums legaler und illegaler Substanzen sowie internistische, infektiologische (Hepatitis, HIV) und psychiatrische Fragestellungen. Neben eigenen Projekten beteiligen wir uns an nationalen und internationalen Verbundprojekten.

Laufende Projekte

Schweizerische Hepatitis-C-Kohortenstudie

minus
minus

Die Schweizerische Hepatitis-C-Kohortenstudie (Swiss Hepatitis C Cohort Study; SCCS) ist eine systematische Längsschnittstudie zur Erfassung Hepatitis C-infizierter Personen in der Schweiz.

Die langfristigen Ziele der SCCS sind:

  • Der Aufbau eines Infrastruktur- und Untersuchungsnetzwerkes zur Förderung der klinischen und biomedizinischen Forschung zum natürlichen Verlauf der Hepatitis C-Infektion (HCV).
  • Die Optimierung und Standardisierung der Behandlung von HCV-infizierten Patienten.

Die SCCS soll Informationen liefern über Faktoren, die das Fortschreiten der HCV-Infektion beeinflussen, um damit zukünftige therapeutische Entscheidungen und Vorhersagen über die Belastung durch HCV-bezogene Krankheiten auf der Bevölkerungsebene zu ermöglichen, sowie epidemiologische Daten bereitstellen, die das obligatorische nationale Überwachungssystem des Bundesamts für Gesundheit ergänzen.

Projektleitung

David Semela, Dr. med. (Chairman), Bereich Gastroenterologie und Hepatologie, Kantonsspital St.Gallen

Projektleitung Arud

Philip Bruggmann, PD Dr. med., Fachleitung Innere Medizin

Auftraggeber

Schweizerische Expertengruppe für virale Hepatitis (SEVHep)
Schweizerische Arbeitsgruppe für das Studium der Leber (SASL)

Kooperationspartner

Arud Zentrum für Suchtmedizin

Förderung durch

Schweizerischer Nationalfonds und weitere

Dauer
September 2000 – heute

Schweizerische HIV-Kohortenstudie

minus
minus

Die Schweizerische HIV-Kohortenstudie (SHCS) ist eine systematische Längsschnittstudie zur Erfassung HIV-infizierter Personen in der Schweiz.

Es handelt sich um eine Zusammenarbeit der Ambulatorien für Infektionskrankheiten aller Schweizer Universitätskliniken und zweier großer Kantonsspitäler, die alle mit angeschlossenen Labors verbunden sind, sowie von angeschlossenen kleineren Krankenhäusern und Privatärzten, die HIV-Patienten behandeln. Die SHCS ist repräsentativ für die Schweizer HIV-Epidemie.

Das Hauptziel ist, eine optimale Patientenversorgung zu gewährleisten, die HIV-Übertragung zu reduzieren und Forschungen zu HIV-Behandlung, Pathogenese, Co-Infektionen, Immunologie und Virus-Wirt-Interaktionen durchzuführen.

Projektleitung

Huldrych Günthard, Prof. Dr. med. (Präsident), Klinik für Infektionskrankheiten und Spitalhygiene, Universitätsspital Zürich

Projektleitung Arud

Philip Bruggmann, PD Dr. med., Fachleitung Innere Medizin

Auftraggeber
Kooperationspartner

Arud Zentren für Suchtmedizin

Förderung durch

Schweizerischer Nationalfonds

Dauer
1988 – heute

Arud Mortalitätsstudie

minus
minus

Das Forschungsprojekt umfasst die retrospektive Erhebung der Todesursachen und Grundleiden von verstorbenen Personen, welche zwischen 1992 und 2013 in einem Arud-Zentrum für Suchtmedizin in Behandlung standen.

Bei Personen mit einer Opioidabhängigkeit ist das Mortalitätsrisiko markant höher als in der Allgemeinbevölkerung. Mit Hilfe von Substitutionstherapien kann die frühzeitliche Sterblichkeit zwar reduziert werden, bleibt jedoch substanziell erhöht. Auch unterscheiden sich die Todesursachen von Patienten und Patientinnen in substitutionsgestützter Behandlung (SGB) stark von denjenigen in der Gesamtbevölkerung: Neben Überdosis/ Mischintoxikationen und erhöhten Anteilen von Traumata sind einschlägige lebensstilbedingte Vorerkrankungen die häufigste Ursache. Vor allem im Hinblick auf letztere kann die wissenschaftliche Auswertung von Todesfällen von Personen mit Opioidabhängigkeit wertvolle Hinweise für eine Optimierung des suchtmedizinischen Behandlungsangebots liefern.

Projektleitung

Philip Bruggmann, PD Dr. med., Fachleitung Innere Medizin
Simone Graf, Dr. sc. ETH, Wissenschaftliche Projektleiterin
Luis Falcato, Lic. Phil., Leitung Forschung

Auftraggeber

Arud Zentrum für Suchtmedizin

Förderung durch

Selbstfinanziert

Dauer
März 2014 – März 2018

Hepatitis C Peer-to-Peer (Arud HCV P2P)

minus
minus

Die Ziele des Projekts sind eine Verbesserung des Wissens zur Hepatitis C-Prävention, der Testpraxis und der Therapietreue bei Personen mit aktivem oder ehemaligem Gebrauch von Opioiden. Dies soll durch die Einrichtung von drei Peer-Instrumenten erreicht werden: Prävention an Treffpunkten, persönliche Unterstützung für Personen mit chronischer Hepatitis C, sowie Advocacy-Diensten.

Jüngste Literatur zeigt, dass es bei Menschen, die Drogen zu sich nehmen, immer noch eine signifikante Lücke in der Hepatitis C (HCV) Versorgung gibt: SubstanzkonsumentInnen scheinen unzureichendes Wissen über HCV zu haben. Sie sind unzureichend getestet, und von denjenigen mit chronischer Hepatitis C hat nur ein geringer Anteil eine Behandlung begonnen. Schliesslich konzentrieren sich präventive Maßnahmen auf Menschen mit injizierendem Drogenkonsum, während andere SubstanzkonsumentInnen selten angesprochen werden. Es besteht daher ein Bedarf für die Entwicklung eines Ansatzes, der in allen Gruppen von Substanznutzenden wirksam ist und Ergebnisse erzielt. Community-basierte Methoden, insbesondere Peer-to-Peer-Arbeit (P2P), könnten eine nützliche Grundlage darstellen, um diese Herausforderungen effektiv zu bewältigen.

Eine wissenschaftliche Bewertung der Wirksamkeit der drei Peer-Interventionen ist ein weiteres Ziel des Projektes: Dazu werden die Auswirkungen der P2P-Instrumente auf präventives Wissen, Testpraxis und Therapieadhärenz mittels qualitativer und quantitativer Methoden auf verschiedenen Ebenen gemessen.

Es handelt sich um ein Pilotprojekt im Bereich Peer-Arbeit, das bei Erfolg für die Ausweitung der Angebotspalette auch über den Hep C / Opioid Bereich hinaus genutzt und als Best Practice Beispiel in die kantonale/regionale Versorgung eingebaut werden könnte. Im Unterschied zu anderen Instrumenten mit ähnlichem Fokus arbeiten bei Arud HCV P2P Betroffene (Peers) von der Planung über die Umsetzung bis zur Evaluation am Projekt mit.

Projektleitung

Philip Bruggmann, PD Dr. med., Fachleitung Innere Medizin
Martin Luck, MAS Sozialmanagement, Projektleiter
Luis Falcato, Lic. Phil., Leitung Forschung

Auftraggeber

Arud Zentrum für Suchtmedizin

Förderung durch

Bundesamt für Gesundheit, Gilead Switzerland, Abbvie, MSD, Fondation Sana, Hans und Gertrude Oetiker Stiftung

Dauer
März 2017 – März 2019

COPD bei Personen mit Opioidabhängigkeit in der Substitutionsbehandlung

minus
minus


Die COPD-Studie ist ein diagnostisches Forschungsprojekt in einer klinischen Kohorte im Arud Zentrum für Suchtmedizin.

Die Prävalenz der chronisch obstruktiven Lungenerkrankung (COPD) bei Personen mit Opioidabhängigkeit wurde bislang kaum untersucht. Auch die Bereitschaft von Personen in einer substitutionsgestützten Behandlung (SGB), eine pharmakologische oder andere Therapie der COPD in Anspruch zu nehmen, oder für eine Änderung des Lebensstils zur Verringerung der Risikoexposition (Rauch-Stopp), sind noch nicht untersucht. Trotz einer vermutlich erhöhten Prävalenz ist die Anzahl der behandelten SGB-PatientInnen mit COPD in gering.

Hauptziel ist es, die Prävalenz der COPD und Verteilung der COPD-Schweregrade sowie entsprechender Risikofaktoren in einem repräsentativen Sample opioid-abhängiger Personen in SGB festzustellen. Es werden Daten zu Rauchgewohnheiten, Drogenkonsum und Vorerkrankungen erhoben. Zusätzlich wird ein Lungenfunktionstest unter ärztlicher Beobachtung absolviert. Die Ergebnisse werden anschliessend mit dem Arzt besprochen. Falls nötig und erwünscht, können eine Behandlung diskutiert werden, welche jedoch nicht Teil der Studie ist. In die Studie werden insgesamt 120 Personen eingeschlossen.

Um die medizinischen Behandlungsangebote und die Prävention für dieses Patientenkollektiv zu verbessern und Kosten zu vermeiden (weniger Krankenhausaufenthalte aufgrund von Exazerbationen), ist die detaillierte Untersuchung der COPD-Prävalenz bei PatientInnen in SGB ein wichtiger Schritt. Aufgrund der Alterung der opiatabhängigen Personen in der Schweiz gewinnt dies zunehmend an Bedeutung.

Projektleitung

Philip Bruggmann, PD Dr. med., Fachleitung Innere Medizin
Luis Falcato, Lic. Phil., Leitung Forschung

Auftraggeber

Arud Zentrum für Suchtmedizin

Förderung durch
Dauer
November 2016 – März 2018

SAMMSU-Kohorte

minus
minus

Ziel des Projektes ist es, ein Netzwerk als gemeinsame Plattform für alle Experten und Organisationen aufzubauen, die in der Schweiz für die Behandlung von Drogenkonsumenten tätig sind, um die interdisziplinäre medizinische Versorgung von Substanznutzenden einschliesslich präventiver Aspekte zu verbessern.

Die SAMMSU-Kohorte ist eine offene Kohorte, die darauf abzielt, repräsentative Daten für die deutsche, französische und italienische Schweiz zu erheben, von Personen, die Opioidsubstitution bei einem Anbieter mit integrierter somatischer Versorgung in Anspruch nehmen. Die longitudinale Datenerhebung wird auf jährlicher Basis durchgeführt: Zu Beginn und anschliessend in jährlichen Abständen wird eine Reihe von soziodemografischen und medizinischen Daten erhoben, darunter Drogenkonsum, Risikoverhalten, Komorbiditäten, Medikamente, Impfungen und Labordaten (e-CRF). Die Standardanalyse umfasst die regelmässige Beschreibung des Samples. Der vollständige Datensatz kann für die Analyse eines bestimmten Projekts beantragt werden.

Projektleitung

Alberto Moriggia, Dr. med. (Präsident), Epatocentro Ticino & Ingrado Centro per Le Dipendenze, Lugano

Projektleitung Arud

Philip Bruggmann, PD Dr. med., Fachleitung Innere Medizin

Auftraggeber

Swiss Association for the Medical Management in Substance Users (SAMMSU)

Kooperationspartner

Arud Zentrum für Suchtmedizin

Förderung durch
Dauer
Mai 2011 – heute

INCAS-Studie

minus
minus

Die INCAS-Studie (International Naturalistic Cohort-study of ADHD and SUD) ist eine naturalistische Verlaufsbeobachtung über neun Monate zu den Behandlungsmodalitäten und Ergebnissen der Therapie von ADHS im Suchtbehandlungssystem und der Identifikation von Prädiktoren.

Ziel der Studie ist zum einen die Beschreibung der Ergebnisse verschiedener Behandlungsangebote für PatientInnen mit Substanzkonsumstörungen, die auch noch an einem Aufmerksamkeitsdefizit-Hyperaktivitäts-Syndrom (ADHS) leiden. Zum andern sollen Behandlungs- und Patientenmerkmale gefunden werden, die helfen, den Erfolg dieser Behandlungsangebote vorherzusagen.

Neben demographischen Angaben werden auch Daten zur Behandlungsgeschichte des Substanzkonsums, des ADHS und anderer psychischer Störungen erhoben sowie das aktuelle Substanzkonsummuster, die ADHS-Symptome und die Behandlungsmerkmale erfasst.

In der Schweiz nehmen zehn Einrichtungen an der Studie teil, an der weitere acht europäische Länder und die USA beteiligt sind.

Projektleitung

Franz Moggi, Prof. Dr. (Board Member), Klinik für Psychiatrie und Psychotherapie, Psychiatrische Universitätsklinik Bern

Projektleitung Arud

Thilo Beck, Dr. med., Fachleitung Psychiatrie

Auftraggeber

International: International Collaboration on ADHD and substance abuse (ICASA)
National: Franz Moggi, Prof. Dr., Universitätsklinik für Psychiatrie und Psychotherapie Bern

Kooperationspartner

Arud Zentrum für Suchtmedizin

Dauer
September 2017 – Mai 2019

Downloads

Hier finden Sie Publikationen und Fachartikel von Arud-Mitarbeitenden zum Downloaden. Ausserdem können Sie sämtliche bisher erschienenen Ausgaben der Arud-Schriftenreihe herunterladen. Um die Ausgaben in Zukunft automatisch zu erhalten, senden Sie uns bitte eine E-Mail.

Fachartikel & Publikationen

minus
minus

Schriftenreihe Arud-Forschung

minus
minus
Nr. 15

Erfolgsfaktoren von Peer-Arbeit im Umfeld von Substanzgebrauch und Hepatitis C

Simone Graf, Luis Falcato, Philip Bruggmann
Nr. 14

Leberschädigungen und Substanzkonsum

Luis Falcato, Simone Graf, Philip Bruggmann
Nr. 13

Hepatitis-C-Versorgung in den Kontakt- und Anlaufstellen

Peter Menzi (Infodrog), Regine Hoffmann (K+A Zürich), Philip Bruggmann (Arud)